Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saeed Malik

Saeed Malik

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saeed Malik
"Very nice and helpful staff. My nabour. I believe they care us better."
Profile photo of colleen stewart

colleen stewart

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colleen stewart
"Customer service is very excellent!"
Profile photo of Val Jean Browning-Campbell

Val Jean Browning-Campbell

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Jean Browning-Campbell
"Had great experience at this business. Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. Very helpful and got me car insurance within minutes and at cheaper premium rate for a higher policy coverage. So it was a win win for me! Agent made me feel comfortable and I definitely recommend this business for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of LocoJoes Hobbies

LocoJoes Hobbies

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LocoJoes Hobbies
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Anthony Fratantoni

Anthony Fratantoni

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fratantoni
"Honest and professional service. Garrett is great to deal with too. Text or call and you’ll get a prompt response."
Profile photo of Johnatan Gutierrez

Johnatan Gutierrez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnatan Gutierrez
"Just moved out here from Maryland to West Virginia and Garret was so great at helping get insurance for not only my vehicles but also my new home ! If anyone is moving and interested in insurance Garret is the man ! Make sure you ask for him !"
Profile photo of Martha Presnell

Martha Presnell

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Presnell
"Dave Piepenbrink worked consistently with me to obtain a better car insurance rate, as well as my homeowners policy. He is consistent, straightforward with information, and very willing to give you answers to any questions. He helped me lower my deductibles as well. Excellent agent for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lois Sheptuck

Lois Sheptuck

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Sheptuck
"Garrett was very knowledgeable and helpful with getting a new homeowners and auto insurance policy. Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Gabbie Jarvis

Gabbie Jarvis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbie Jarvis
"Garrett did a great job helping me out even when I ghosted him while in the process of moving. He was there for me when I needed him and worked quickly to get my policy done. Definitely recommend Garrett!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"Very helpful and easy to switch. Garrett gave me all the time and info I needed"
Profile photo of Lisa Pologruto

Lisa Pologruto

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pologruto
"Great rates - easy to work with! Very communicative! Everything was a breeze! Would recommended using this location! They were always responsive!"
Profile photo of Taylor Boyd

Taylor Boyd

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Boyd
"Kristen was amazing to work with! She worked around my crazy work schedule and helped me lower my home and auto rates tremendously!! She was the best!"
Profile photo of Nicole Griffin

Nicole Griffin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Griffin
"Dave is so genuine and polite to work with. I will 100% recommend him to family, friends, and colleagues. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of malik hunter

malik hunter

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by malik hunter
"Excellent service and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Damon Conley

Damon Conley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Conley
"Fast and easy company to work with. Representative was helpful and were no issues getting policy."
Profile photo of Gloria Corbin

Gloria Corbin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Corbin
"My insurance company did not renew my homeowners policy as they are no longer servicing the area I live in. I called State Farm and was able to get new policy that day with a discount because I have multiple policies with them. I have insurance with State Farm for 35 years and they are great."
Profile photo of Laura Watcher

Laura Watcher

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Watcher
"Garrett was wonderful switching our insurance to State Farm from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hardwick

Carrie Hardwick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hardwick
"We were on the market for cheaper insurance and these guys came through! Garrett has been a pleasure to work with and was able to get quotes, adjustments, and everything transferred over all by days end. Saving over $100 a month AND have fast, friendly service provider. Can't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of speed8877

speed8877

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by speed8877
"Garrett helped me in all areas for home and auto insurance with better rates than I had previously. The process was quick and he explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Randy Dyson

Randy Dyson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Dyson
"Responsive. Great communication. Honest. Recommend."
Profile photo of Julius scott

Julius scott

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius scott
"Dave is very helpful in providing the right insurance for me. Very quick and efficient. Good customer service"
Profile photo of Keith Haupt

Keith Haupt

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Haupt
"Great service. Made switching easy"
Profile photo of Xxtorna do26xX

Xxtorna do26xX

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xxtorna do26xX
"Very helpful and friendly. Answer all questions I’ve had and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Joe Parker

Joe Parker

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Parker
"State Farm gave me a great rate for home and three vehicles. I had been with nationwide for 15 years but State Farm had better numbers."
Profile photo of Josephine Buono

Josephine Buono

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Buono
"I have no words for the care that Dave give me I'm not to good on social media it was time sign paper's I told him I don't know how to do it he brought the paper's to me and I thank him very much for that also he has lots of patience so far best service and price I had Geico for over 20 years they were able to beat them I was shocked thank u so so much my wish to you and your family of a Merry Christmas 🤶 🎄 wish u health love and what ever comes your way."