Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Watcher

Laura Watcher

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Watcher
"Garrett was wonderful switching our insurance to State Farm from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Carrie Hardwick

Carrie Hardwick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hardwick
"We were on the market for cheaper insurance and these guys came through! Garrett has been a pleasure to work with and was able to get quotes, adjustments, and everything transferred over all by days end. Saving over $100 a month AND have fast, friendly service provider. Can't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of speed8877

speed8877

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by speed8877
"Garrett helped me in all areas for home and auto insurance with better rates than I had previously. The process was quick and he explained everything in detail."
Profile photo of Randy Dyson

Randy Dyson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Dyson
"Responsive. Great communication. Honest. Recommend."
Profile photo of Julius scott

Julius scott

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius scott
"Dave is very helpful in providing the right insurance for me. Very quick and efficient. Good customer service"
Profile photo of Keith Haupt

Keith Haupt

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Haupt
"Great service. Made switching easy"
Profile photo of Xxtorna do26xX

Xxtorna do26xX

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xxtorna do26xX
"Very helpful and friendly. Answer all questions I’ve had and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Joe Parker

Joe Parker

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Parker
"State Farm gave me a great rate for home and three vehicles. I had been with nationwide for 15 years but State Farm had better numbers."
Profile photo of Josephine Buono

Josephine Buono

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Buono
"I have no words for the care that Dave give me I'm not to good on social media it was time sign paper's I told him I don't know how to do it he brought the paper's to me and I thank him very much for that also he has lots of patience so far best service and price I had Geico for over 20 years they were able to beat them I was shocked thank u so so much my wish to you and your family of a Merry Christmas 🤶 🎄 wish u health love and what ever comes your way."
Profile photo of Andrew Kershner

Andrew Kershner

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kershner
"I had an excellent experience working with Garrett Murray of Dave Piepenbrink's office. He was proactive, attentive, and followed up with all my questions throughout the process of exploring a home insurance quote - working with me to tailor a policy that would best meet my needs. It was a very smooth experience overall, and I felt confident moving forward with the purchase of a policy that felt right for me. You can't go wrong working with Dave Piepenbrink's office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brady Cook

Brady Cook

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Cook
"Dave and his team have taken great care of me - getting me insured in under an hour, for the cheapest price around, even when no one else would. I will be staying with State Farm and this office for my business insurance and future policies."
Profile photo of Darren Holgate

Darren Holgate

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Holgate
"I have used and renewed my insurance multiple times and found Dave to be very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Hypebeast Kicks

Hypebeast Kicks

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hypebeast Kicks
"cut my insurance in ALMOST A THIRD! Garrett is the man!!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Stotler

Jocelyn Stotler

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Stotler
"Garrett was so helpful! I was recommended to him by a friend and I couldn't be more happy with the service I received. I saved $50 a month by switching over to them and got MORE coverage then I had before."
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy
"Garrett really went the extra mile and made my transition from WV to VA an easy process. Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Genesis Acosta

Genesis Acosta

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Acosta
"Everyone here is AMAZING!! great, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I get my auto insurance and now home insurance through them. I bought my first home and Garret made everything so easy and smooth with a wonderful rate. The girls are also amazing and very helpful to me and my other family members that also receive auto insurance here. Thank you guys for always being so helpful, professional and helping me save. AMAZING :)!!!!!!"
Profile photo of melissa armel

melissa armel

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa armel
"Garrett was wonderful to work with, he was very prompt and answered every question we had about our house insurance."
Profile photo of Faith Johnson

Faith Johnson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Johnson
"Garrett is very courteous and worked very hard getting my homeowners and automobile insurance down significantly!"
Profile photo of Brittney DeMarco

Brittney DeMarco

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney DeMarco
"Seamless process of setting up renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Raquel Pena

Raquel Pena

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Pena
"I was desperately looking for car insurance & everywhere i was going, i was just getting bad news until i decided to go ask at State Farm, & it was the best decisión i made i thought they wouldn’t accept me & im so happy with how i was helped! Thank you."
Profile photo of Jamie Massie

Jamie Massie

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Massie
"Amazing customer service, especially Garrett. The office is very knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend you choosing this group for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of michael shirley

michael shirley

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael shirley
"Wonderful LOCAL agency"
Profile photo of Savannah Readd

Savannah Readd

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Readd
"I have my home and car insurance through state Farm I feel the price is low compared to other insurance companies and the people at the Inwood state Farm are very nice"
Profile photo of District Ridge

District Ridge

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by District Ridge
"Dave and State Farm were great! We were buying a home in West Virginia and heard about him from our real estate agent. We called and he was so helpful, efficient and quick! We really appreciated his assistance and are so glad to be his customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jodie GreenfieldHartman

Jodie GreenfieldHartman

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie GreenfieldHartman
"I love giving my business to a small town guy that gives back."